awesome new PRE SPRING ALEXANDER WANG bags – LOVE TO SHOW OFF!!

When it comes to bags I am quite a picky kind of woman – the bag should be a kind of fashion statement, but should not be alocated as XY brand, I don´t like to have the brands logo or name in super large letters or monograms on my carry arround. So, it need to be neat in terms of identification. My bag supports in first line me and my daily business and – ok second – my look. I do care price, as nowadays does not let me spend thousands on bag fashion, so my personal limit is all what is under EUR 1000,00 – I even would not take gifts from my loved ones, if the object of desire is too pricy. I think we can and have to spend better. But when I am in need of a new buddy for evenings or for my daily adventures – I would go straight to my inked stores and buy these bags, which I bought for my store. Cause my style is my store, for me it is my primary pool, not because inked is my bubble, no – because, I just shop for my stores, what I like best.

Here are some Wang´s I have been discovering at the latest buying round in Paris. I think they are not typically Wang, and that´s what I like. They seem different of what we have seen from Alexander Wang last years and everybody was sick of the buckle bag, so I was very carefuly by touching this brand´s bags. But as I would wear those with full fashion conviction – I feel that the new designs of Alexander Wang bags, just hit the point of time regarding bag´s fashion.

  • not too big
  • crossbody or shoulder – both possible
  • not to expensive
  • stylish and super fashion
  • black as a basic in combination with shiny hardware
  • some crazy silver or denim with studs
  • img_1384-2

    img_1383-2

    img_1388-2

    img_1392-3

    img_1398-2

    img_1406

    img_1409-2

    img_1415-2

    img_1418-2

    img_1420-2

    img_1424-2

    img_1440-2

    img_1445-2

    img_1448-2

    inkedology

    Leave a Reply

    