THAT´S GOLDEN NEWS: GGDB 2017 hits off with some super fashion highlights

img_1593-3

Thank you Golden Goose DB for lighten up my day! When “Golden” arrived yesterday and I saw the first pieces coming out of the box, I felt like: Fashion World is still ok. This brand is giving me its best, not just inspiration and fun, no I really do appreciate the creativity of the designers from Golden, who are passionate about design and ideas for garments, colors and fabrics and cheer up nearly every fashion dedicated heart in a minute – each season again with their new collection.
I say: THANK YOU – you doing amazing! thank you for the content you put into your design, which I try to give along to my customers, thank you for your creativity and tireless work and progress, that make GGDB so successful with more than just fancy sneakers, thank you for being a story teller by design – which is probably – for me – the most important and the most awesome about this brand!
Soon more – about Ready to Wear <3

#whatIlove
GOLDEN GOOSE DELUXE BRAND

img_1594-3

img_1603-4

img_1613-3

img_1595-2

img_1596-3

img_1597-3

img_1599-3

img_1600-3

img_1614-5

img_1607-2

inkedology

Leave a Reply

