TRAVEL EASY IN 2017

Happy New Year and all the best!

I have struggled a massive flu and due to my heavily running nose, I haven´t been online a few weeks.
And in the meantime – so many new arrivals at inked. I just cannot wait to tell you all! Jeeezz!!

So let`s start with small things, that make our lives more easy in a lot of ways when we TRAVEL!
Travel season is starting already in three weeks. Paris and NYC are waiting to catch me for Fashion Week.
I do keep my lugage simple and light weighted – I am not a full-on-jeezy-fashion-deluxe-girl, when I travel for fashion to be honest. I just take some denims and shirts, some warm and cosy cashmere stuff, warm boots – cause I am out all day – and a few nick nacks for my fashionaddicted eye. Like my new A.Wang bag, my yellow Golden Goose Deluxe socks, my heavy sweater from 6397 spring delivery and some beauty essentials to keep my hair, skin, nails and so on healty and style pro.
So here you go, with our travel essentials, all coming prepacked with super nice add ons – like small bags to store all that good stuff, a pro nail file, small editons of big brothers, super black eyliner or the best must have lip moist <3.
Oribe and Smith & Cult – the both brands and their products are contributing to my light and easy travels to my favorite destinations for fashion.
Hello – here I come with the best ever travel editions!

img_1823-2

img_1824-2

img_1825-2

img_1826-2

img_1827-2

img_1828-2

img_1829-2

img_1832-2

img_1835-2

img_1837-2

img_1839-2

img_1848-2

img_1853-2

img_1854-2

img_1858-2

img_1864-2

img_1867-2

img_1870-2

img_1873-2

img_1881-2

img_1884-2

img_1889-2

inkedology

Leave a Reply

