take a break to the island – just pack unironed – NSF TO GO

vacation? please …

you just have to send me the ticket and I will leave in the minute for some great escape far away. avoid a bit the cold weather and my freezing fingers and toes, rather I would like to stick them in the warm sand of some exotic island.
well, dreaming allowed.
if – though – I would take the jetplane – I would go very easy. just grab a denim, a jacket, some tees and a shirt, bikini and flip flops, sneakers for running – and go! no high heels, no fancy stuff, no make up bottles – just me and my good stuff and ENJOY – <3

pics show some of my #fav of the new arrials from NSF, one or another would find it´s way into my bag for an unforgettable journey.

#whatIwouldtakewithme
NSF

img_2243-3

img_2246-2

img_2252-2

img_2255-2

img_2267-2

img_2277-2

img_2283-2

img_2291-3

inkedology

Leave a Reply

